Staff Directory

Maja Kocijan

Director, Senior Adviser

+385 (0)1 48 47 898
mkocijan@mdc.hr

Curators:

Lada Dražin-Trbuljak

Museum Advisor

+385 (0)1 48 17 054
ldrazin@mdc.hr

Tončika Cukrov

Senior Curator

+385 (0)1 48 17 046
tcukrov@mdc.hr

Iva Validžija

Curator

+385 (0)1 48 17 087
ivalidzija@mdc.hr

Zrinka Marković

Curator
zmarkovic@mdc.hr

Documentalists:

Tea Rihtar

Documentalist

+385 (0)1 48 17 049
trihtar@mdc.hr
 

Ivona Marić

Documentalist

+385 (0)1 48 17 049
imaric@mdc.hr

Dunja Vranešević

Documentalist

+385 (0)1 48 17 049
dvranesevic@mdc.hr

Library:

mr. sc. Snježana Radovanlija Mileusnić

Librarian Advisor

+385 (0)148 47 914
sradov@mdc.hr

PR:

Ivan Branimir Guberina

Head of Marketing and Public Relations

+385 (0)1 48 17 087
iguberina@mdc.hr

IT:

Denis Bučar

IT  Administrator

+385 (0)1 48 76 572
dbucar@mdc.hr

Administration:

Dorotea Kršnjavi

Executive  Secretary

+385 (0)1 48 17 085
dorotea@mdc.hr

Renata Roca

Administrative Secretary

+385 (0)1 48 47 897
rroca@mdc.hr

Accounting:

Vesna Brtičević

Head of Financial Service

+385 (0)1 48 17 078
financije@mdc.hr

Marinko Tirić

Technical Staff, Treasurer

+385 (0)1 48 17 086
mtiric@mdc.hr

Maintenance:

Mira Sadrić

Maintenance

+385 (0)1 48 47 897